Family Services

Abreu Castellanos, Yolaidy
EHS Advocate
yadreu@eeckids.org
Beasley, Kari
Family Advocate - Vetter Head Start
karib@eeckids.org 850-872-7560
Blakely, Pamela
Head Start Family Advocate - Arnold Center
pamb@eeckids.org 850-767-3747
Bomar, Bonnie
Data Entry Specialist
bonnieb@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Comstock, Miroslava “Kathy”
EHS Family Advocate - Home-based
kathyt@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Cruz Bobadilla, Ashley
Family Advocate - Home-based
acruz@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Donahey, Kristi
Head Start Family Advocate - Chapman Center
kristid@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Fields, Michelle
Family Advocate
michellef@eeckids.org
Gillespie, Sharon
Family Advocate - East Avenue Center
sharong@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Gurliaccio, Cassidy
Familly Advocate
cassidyg@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Helms, Amy
Family Advocate - Chapman Center
ahelms@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Hopp, Kristen
Head Start Family Advocate - East Avenue Center
kristenh@eeckids.org 850-747-5404
Horton, Janeen
Family Advocate
janeenh@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Jackson, Kelly
Family Advocate - Bayou George Center
kellyj@eeckids.org 850-722-0200
Janowski, Mary Anne
Disabilities/Mental Health Coordinator
maryj@eeckids.org 850-818-9003
Mellerski, Kelli
HS/EHS Family Services Coordinator
kellim@eeckids.org 850-872-7550