Vetter HS

Leroux, Leah
Teacher
leahb@eeckids.org 850-872-7561
Harris, Mary (Ann)
Bus Monitor
maryh@eeckids.org 850-872-7560
Horton, Janeen
Center Director
janeenh@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Jaques, Iris
Support Teacher
irisj@eeckids.org 850-872-7560
Patterson, Melody
Support Teacher
melodyp@eeckids.org 850-872-7560
Schebesch, Duvia
Cook
duvias@eeckids.org 850-872-7560
Smith, Shannon
Teacher
shannons@eeckids.org 850-872-7560
Starks, Ashley
Infant/Toddler Teacher
ashleya@eeckids.org 850-872-7560
Watts, Don
Support Teacher
donw@eeckids.org 850-872-7560
Wells, Corissa
Infant/Toddler Teacher
corissaw@eeckids.org 850-872-7560