Patterson HS

Abreu Castellanos, Yolaidy
Teacher
yadreu@eeckids.org
Allen, Jasmine
Teacher
jasminea@eeckids.org 850-532-8065
Andrews, Sheila
Assistant Director
sheliaa@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Bell, April
Infant/Toddler Teacher
aprilb@eeckids.org 850-722-0200
Bomar, Bonnie
Data Entry Specialist
bonnieb@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Comstock, Miroslava “Kathy”
EHS Family Advocate - Home-based
kathyt@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Connor, Toshiya
Mental Health Coordinator
toshiyac@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Cruz Bobadilla, Ashley
Family Advocate - Home-based
acruz@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Curl, Donna Michelle
Dixon, Raymond
Bus Driver
raymondd@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Faison, Walter
Maintenance Worker
walterf@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Fields, Michelle
Family Advocate
michellef@eeckids.org
Flowers, Janice
Head Start Director
janicef@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Gillespie, Sharon
Family Advocate - East Avenue Center
sharong@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Gurliaccio, Cassidy
Familly Advocate
cassidyg@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Helms, Amy
Family Advocate - Chapman Center
ahelms@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Jackson, Kelly
Family Advocate - Bayou George Center
kellyj@eeckids.org 850-722-0200
Lago, Maria
Health/Nutrition/Quality Assurance Manager
marial@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Lee, Carol
Education Specialist
caroll@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Lewis, Sheila
Receptionist/Clerk
sheilal@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Mellerski, Kelli
HS/EHS Family Services Coordinator
kellim@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Curl, Michelle
Receptionist
mcurl@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Nguyen, Thao
HS Admin Asst
thaon@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Pryor, Pat
Program Coordinator
patn@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Romero, Tatiana
Registered Nurse
tromero@eeckids.org eeckids.org
Russell, Danita
Transportation Specialist
danitac@eeckids.org 850-890-0490
Smith, Jamie
Human Resources Director
jamies@eeckids.org 8508727550 eeckids.org
Speakman, Jennifer
Health Specialist
jennifers@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Taylor, Bethany
Infant/Toddler Teacher
bethanyt@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Tiller-Cakir, Sheri
Teacher
sheric@eeckids.org 850-872-7561
Tizol, Millie
Training/PDI Director
milliet@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Tolliver, Christina
Infant/Toddler Teacher
christinat@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Trumbull, Eileen
Early Head Start Family Advocate - Home-based
eileent@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Wareham, Lora
Infant/Toddler Teacher
loraw@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
White, Melissa
Infant/Toddler Teacher
melissaw@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Williams, Marion “Kay”
Infant/Toddler Teacher
marionw@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Williams, Patricia
Teacher
patriciaw@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Williams, Terry
Facilities Specialist
terryw@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Worlds, Alfreda
Support Teacher
alfredaw@eeckids.org 850-872-7560
Wynn, Mary
Support Teacher
mwynn@eeckids.org 850-914-6340