Chapman Center

Aguiar Penin, Daynis
Infant/Toddler Teacher
daynisp@eeckids.org
Beasley, Kari
Family Advocate - Vetter Head Start
karib@eeckids.org 850-872-7560
Brown, Joyce
Bus Monitor
joyceb@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Bui, Lien
Accountant - AP/AR
lienb@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Christian, Christopher
Courier
cchristian@eeckids.org 850-819-5007
Glenn, Markita
Support Teacher
markitag@eeckids.org 850-872-7561
Harris, Mary (Ann)
Bus Monitor
maryh@eeckids.org 850-872-7560
Horton, Janeen
Center Director
janeenh@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Jaques, Iris
Support Teacher
irisj@eeckids.org 850-872-7560
Jones, Anita
Cook
anitaj@eeckids.org 850-722-0200
Jones, Valeria
Kiziah, Sandra
Accountant/Payroll
sandya@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Lewis, Michelle
Administrative/InKind Specialist
michel@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Nguyen, Bay
Finance Director
bayn@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Peace, Frances
Infant/Toddler Teacher
francesp@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Quinn, Sabara
Executive Director
squinn@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Santos, Linette
Cook
linettes@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Schebesch, Duvia
Cook
duvias@eeckids.org 850-872-7560
Slay, Amy
Admin Assistant

S

Street, Ann
Teacher
anns@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Wells, Corissa
Infant/Toddler Teacher
corissaw@eeckids.org eeckids.org
Willis, Kristina
Bus Monitor
kwillis@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Worlds, Antwan
Bus Driver
antwanw@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Yaun, Ute
Teacher
utey@eeckids.org 850-914-6340