Arnold HS

Blakely, Pamela
Head Start Family Advocate - Arnold Center
pamb@eeckids.org 850-767-3747
Camacho, Crystal
Infant/Toddler Teacher
ccamacho@eeckids.org eeckids.org
Carrington, Tracey
Center Director
tcarrington@eeckids.org 850-767-3070, ext. 2506
Corona, Tatiana
Infant & Toddler Teacher
tatianac@eeckids.org 850-767-3700
Lucious, Shirley
Infant/Toddler Teacher
shirleyl@eeckids.org 850-767-3700
Maxwell, Tina
Infant/Toddler Teacher
tinam@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Parker, Michelle
Infant/Toddler Teacher
michellep@eeckids.org 850-767-3700
Perkins, Christy
cperkins@eeckids.org
Rodriguez Garcia, Maria
Support Teacher
mgarcia@eeckids.org
Starks, Ashley
Infant/Toddler Teacher
ashleya@eeckids.org 850-872-7560
Wells, Cara
Early Head Start Family Advocate - Chapman Center
caraw@eeckids.org 850-914-6340