Family Services

Askins, Manila
Head Start Family Advocate - Massalina Center
manilaa@eeckids.org 850-872-7561
Beasley, Kari
Family Advocate - Vetter Head Start
karib@eeckids.org 850-872-7560
Blakely, Pamela
Head Start Family Advocate - Arnold Center
pamb@eeckids.org 850-767-3747
Bomar, Bonnie
Data Entry Specialist
bonnieb@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Comstock, Miroslava “Kathy”
EHS Family Advocate - Home-based
kathyt@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Criss, Whitney
Family Advocate - Chapman Center
whitneyc@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Cruz Bobadilla, Ashley
Family Advocate - Home-based
acruz@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Donahey, Kristi
Head Start Family Advocate - Chapman Center
kristid@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Fields, Michelle
Family Advocate - Chapman Center
michellef@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Gillespie, Sharon
Family Advocate - East Avenue Center
sharong@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Helms, Amy
Family Advocate - Chapman Center
ahelms@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Hopp, Kristen
Head Start Family Advocate - East Avenue Center
kristenh@eeckids.org 850-747-5404
Jackson, Kelly
Family Advocate - Bayou George Center
kellyj@eeckids.org 850-722-0200
Mellerski, Kelli
HS/EHS Family Services Coordinator
kellim@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Pelache, Renee
EHS Family Services Specialist
reneep@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Trumbull, Eileen
Early Head Start Family Advocate - Home-based
eileent@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Wells, Cara
Early Head Start Family Advocate - Chapman Center
caraw@eeckids.org 850-914-6340