Vetter HS

Andrews, Ashley
Infant/Toddler Caregiver
ashleya@eeckids.org 850-767-1805
Beasley, Kari
Family Advocate
karib@eeckids.org 850-872-7560
Leroux, Leah
Teacher
leahb@eeckids.org 850-872-7561
Carson, Schjuana
Teacher
schjuanac@eeckids.org 850-872-7560
Harris, Mary (Ann)
Bus Monitor
maryh@eeckids.org 850-872-7560
Hill, Jackie
HS Support
jackieh@eeckids.org
Jaques, Iris
Support Teacher
irisj@eeckids.org 850-872-7560
Patterson, Melody
Support Teacher
melodyp@eeckids.org 850-872-7560
Schebesch, Duvia
Cook
duvias@eeckids.org 850-872-7560
Toliver, Tracee
Infant/Toddler Caregiver
traceet@eeckids.org 850-872-7560
Worlds, Alfreda
Support Teacher
alfredaw@eeckids.org 850-872-7560