Massalina HS

Askins, Manila
Head Start Family Advocate
manilaa@eeckids.org 850-872-7561
Blosser, Angela
Teacher
angelab@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Cakir, Sheri
Teacher
sheric@eeckids.org 850-872-7561
Glenn, Markita
Support Teacher
markitag@eeckids.org 850-872-7561
Shipes, Christie
Support Teacher
christies@eeckids.org 850-872-7561
Worlds, Antwan
Bus Driver
antwanw@eeckids.org 850-872-7561