Massalina HS

Askins, Manila
Head Start Family Advocate
manilaa@eeckids.org 850-872-7561
Leroux, Leah
Teacher
leahb@eeckids.org 850-872-7561
Cakir, Sheri
Teacher
sheric@eeckids.org 850-872-7561
Carlisle, Vicky
Bus Monitor
vickyc@eeckids.org 850-872-7561
Glenn, Markita
Support Teacher
markitag@eeckids.org 850-872-7561
Shipes, Christie
Support Teacher
christies@eeckids.org 850-872-7561
Wells, Candice
Center Director
candicew@eeckids.org 850-872-7561
Worlds, Antwan
Bus Driver
antwanw@eeckids.org 850-872-7561