Head Start Administration

Connor, Toshiya
Mental Health Coordinator
toshiyac@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Janowski, Mary Anne
Disabilities Coordinator
maryj@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Lago, Maria
Quality Assurance Coordinator
marial@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Flowers, Janice
Head Start Director
janicef@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Speakman, Jennifer
Health Specialist
jennifers@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Faison, Walter
Maintenance Worker
walterf@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Moates, Jimmy
Maintenance Worker
jimmym@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Nguyen, Thao
HS Admin Asst
thaon@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Williams, Terry
Facilities Specialist
terryw@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Horn, Benjamin
Maintenance Worker
benjaminh@eeckids.org 850-872-7550