Franklin Co HS

Creamer, Samatha
Infant/Toddler Caregiver
samanthac@eeckids.org 850-653-3366
Lane, Patricia
Floater I/T Caregiver/Cook
plane@eeckids.org 850-653-3366
Parker, Mindy
Family Advocate
mindyp@eeckids.org 850-653-3366
Patricia Garrett
Infant & Toddler Caregiver
patriciag@eeckids.org 850-653-3366
Paul, Holly
Infant/Toddler Caregiver
hollyp@eeckids.org 850-653-3366
Pugh, Amanda
Infant/Toddler Caregiver
amandap@eeckids.org 850-653-3366
Tanisha Pugh
EHS Caregiver
tanishap@eeckids.org