Franklin Co EHS

Allen, Betty
Infant/Toddler Teacher
bettys@eeckids.org 850-653-3366
Carr, Teresa
Infant/Toddler Teacher
teresac@eeckids.org 850-653-3366
Lane, Patricia
Floater I/T Teacher/Cook
plane@eeckids.org 850-653-3366
Paul, Holly
Site Director
hollyp@eeckids.org 850-653-3366
Pugh, Amanda
Infant/Toddler Teacher
amandap@eeckids.org 850-653-3366
Sorensen, Alexis
Infant/Toddler Teacher
alexiss@eeckids.org 850-653-3366