Educational Services

Aiyegbokiki, Grace
Health/Nutrition Coordinator
gracea@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Barnes, Nancy Beth
Education Specialist
nancyb@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Comstock, Miroslava “Kathy”
EHS Family Advocate/Home Visit
kathyt@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Connor, Toshiya
Mental Health Coordinator
toshiyac@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Flowers, Janice
Head Start Director
janicef@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Horton, Janeen
In-Kind Coordinator
janeenh@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Janowski, Mary Anne
Disabilities Coordinator
maryj@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Lago, Maria
Quality Assurance Coordinator
marial@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Lee, Carol
Education Specialist
caroll@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Maldonado-Garcia, Zenayda
Mental Health Specialist
zenaydag@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Mellerski, Kelli
HS/EHS Family Services Coordin
kellim@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Nguyen, Thao
HS Admin Asst
thaon@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Nicholson, Pat
Program Coordinator
patn@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Pelache, Renee
Head Start Family Advocate
reneep@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Slay, Amy
Education Specialist
amys@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
St. John, MariaJose
Education Specialist
mariasj@eeckids.org (850) 872-7550
Trumbull, Eileen
Early Head Start Family Advoca
eileent@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Williams, Terry
Facilities Specialist
terryw@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Zuber-Hutton, Kandy
In Loving Memory....