East Ave HS

Brown, Brenda
Support Teacher
brendab@eeckids.org 850-747-5404
Carolyn Myers
Teacher
carolym@eeckids.org 850-747-5404
Henderson, Kimberly
Bus Driver/Support Teacher
kimberlyh@eeckids.org 850-747-5405
Hines, Verma
Center Director
vermah@eeckids.org 850-747-5404
Hopp, Kristen
Head Start Family Advocate
kristenh@eeckids.org 850-747-5404
Newton, Jennifer
Support Teacher
jnewton@eeckids.org 850-747-5404
Sellers, Sherry
Support Teacher
sherrys@eeckids.org 850-747-5404