Chapman Center

Allen, Jasmine
Teacher
jasminea@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Andrews, Sheila
Assistant Director
sheliaa@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Barnes, Sheila
Infant/Toddler Caregiver
sheilab@eeckids.org 850-722-0200
Blosser, Angela
Teacher
angelab@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Bridges, Pavielle
Teacher
pavielleb@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Brown, Joyce
Bus Monitor
joyceb@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Brown, Yolanda
Infant/Toddler Caregiver
yolandab@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Carroll, Danita
Transportation Specialist
danitac@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Christian, Christopher
Courier
cchristian@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Criss, Whitney
Family Advocate
whitneyc@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Dania White
Infant Toddler Caregiver
daniaw@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Dixon, Raymond
Bus Driver
raymondd@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Donahey, Kristi
Head Start Family Advocate
kristid@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Escobar-Rivera, Rossana
Support Teacher
rossanae@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Fields, Michelle
Family Advocate
michellef@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Gainer, Yolanda
Bus Monitor
ygainer@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Goodson, Rose
EHS Family Advocate
roseg@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Griggs, Laverne
Infant/Toddler Caregiver
laverneg@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Hall, Hazel
Teacher
hazelh@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Harvis, Geraldine
Lead Cook
geraldineh@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Holmes, Shante’
Center Director
shanteh@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Lewis, Sheila
Receptionist/Clerk
sheilal@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Maxwell, Tina
Infant/Toddler Caregiver
tinam@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Peace, Frances
Infant/Toddler Caregiver
francesp@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Pittman, Dawn
Support Teacher
dawnp@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Salcedo, Star
Support Teacher
stars@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Santos, Linette
Cook
linettes@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Shelmon, Shakyra
Head Start Teacher
shakyras@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Speakman, Jennifer
Health Specialist
jennifers@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Speedling, Jennifer
Support Teacher
jspeedling@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Street, Ann
Teacher
anns@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Taylor, Bethany
Infant/Toddler Caregiver
bethanyt@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Tolliver, Christina
Infant/Toddler Caregiver
christinat@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Wareham, Lora
Infant/Toddler Caregiver
loraw@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Wells, Cara
Early Head Start Family Advoca
caraw@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
White, Melissa
Infant/Toddler Caregiver
melissaw@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Williams, Amy
Infant/Toddler Caregiver
amyw@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Williams, Marion “Kay”
Infant/Toddler Caregiver
marionw@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Williams, Patricia
Teacher
patriciaw@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Worlds, Damaris
Support Teacher
damanisw@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Yaun, Ute
Teacher
utey@eeckids.org 850-914-6340