Chapman Center

Aguiar Penin, Daynis
Infant/Toddler Teacher
daynisp@eeckids.org
Andrews, Sheila
Assistant Director
sheliaa@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Barnes, Sheila
Infant/Toddler Teacher
sheilab@eeckids.org
Battle, Willie
Cook
willieb@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Brown, Joyce
Bus Monitor
joyceb@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Brown, Yolanda
Infant/Toddler Teacher
yolandab@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Carlisle, Vickera
Bus Monitor
vickyc@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Christian, Christopher
Courier
cchristian@eeckids.org 850-819-5007
Fry, Abby
Support Teacher
abbyf@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Glenn, Markita
Support Teacher
markitag@eeckids.org 850-872-7561
Griggs, Laverne
Infant/Toddler Teacher
laverneg@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Holmes, Shante’
Center Director
shanteh@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Lewis, Sheila
Receptionist/Clerk
sheilal@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Maxwell, Tina
Infant/Toddler Teacher
tinam@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Nock, Nachelle
Support Teacher
nachellen@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Rabb, Dary-L
Teacher
daryr@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Reed, Marisa
Infant/Toddler Teacher
marisar@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Roberts, Jamie
Infant/Toddler Teacher
jamier@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Ruzzon, Marika
Infant/Toddler Teacher
marikar@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Salcedo, Star
Teacher
stars@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Santos, Linette
Cook
linettes@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Simmonds, Shannon
Teacher
ssimmonds@eeckids.org
Speedling, Jennifer
Support Teacher
jspeedling@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Street, Ann
Teacher
anns@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Taylor, Bethany
Infant/Toddler Teacher
bethanyt@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Tolliver, Christina
Infant/Toddler Teacher
christinat@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Wareham, Lora
Infant/Toddler Teacher
loraw@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
White, Melissa
Infant/Toddler Teacher
melissaw@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Williams, Amy
Infant/Toddler Teacher
amyw@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Williams, Marion “Kay”
Infant/Toddler Teacher
marionw@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Williams, Patricia
Teacher
patriciaw@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Willis, Kristina
Bus Monitor
kwillis@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Worlds, Alfreda
Support Teacher
alfredaw@eeckids.org 850-872-7560
Worlds, Antwan
Bus Driver
antwanw@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Wynn, Mary
Support Teacher
mwynn@eeckids.org 850-914-6340
Yaun, Ute
Teacher
utey@eeckids.org 850-914-6340