Arnold HS

Blakely, Pamela
Head Start Family Advocate
pamb@eeckids.org 850-767-3747
Bourgeois, Jessica
Head Start Teacher
jbourgeois@eeckids.org 850-767-3700
Carrington, Tracey
Infant/Toddler Caregiver
tcarrington@eeckids.org 850-767-3700, ext. 2506
Jackson, Nashira
Site Director
nashiraj@eeckids.org 850-767-3749
Lucious, Shirley
Infant/Toddler Caregiver
shirleyl@eeckids.org 850-767-3700
McClung, Lesta
Infant/Toddler Caregiver
lestam@eeckids.org 850-767-3749
Parker, Michelle
Infant/Toddler Caregiver
michellep@eeckids.org 850-767-3700
Rivera-Torres, Katherine
Teacher
katheriner@eeckids.org 850-767-3749
Whaley, Lisa
Support Teacher
lisaw@eeckids.org 850-767-3700
Young, Jaimie
Infant/Toddler Caregiver
jaimiey@eeckids.org 850-767-3700