Arnold HS

Camacho, Crystal
Infant/Toddler Teacher
ccamacho@eeckids.org eeckids.org
Carrington, Tracey
Center Director
tcarrington@eeckids.org 850-767-3070, ext. 2506
Corona, Tatiana
Infant & Toddler Teacher
tatianac@eeckids.org 850-767-3700
Lucious, Shirley
Infant/Toddler Teacher
shirleyl@eeckids.org 850-767-3700
McClung, Lesta
Teacher
lestam@eeckids.org 850-767-3749
Parker, Michelle
Infant/Toddler Teacher
michellep@eeckids.org 850-767-3700
Rodriguez Garcia, Maria
Support Teacher
mgarcia@eeckids.org