Arnold HS

Carrington, Tracey
Center Director
tcarrington@eeckids.org 850-767-3070, ext. 2506
Corona, Tatiana
Infant & Toddler Teacher
tatianac@eeckids.org 850-767-3700
Lucious, Shirley
Infant/Toddler Teacher
shirleyl@eeckids.org 850-767-3700
McClung, Lesta
Teacher
lestam@eeckids.org 850-767-3749
Parker, Michelle
Infant/Toddler Teacher
michellep@eeckids.org 850-767-3700
Scott, Tanisha
Infant/Toddler Teacher
tanishas@eeckids.org
Whaley, Lisa
Support Teacher
lisaw@eeckids.org 850-767-3700