Arnold HS

Barnes, Nancy Beth
Center Director
nancyb@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Blakely, Pamela
Head Start Family Advocate
pamb@eeckids.org 850-767-3747
Carrington, Tracey
Infant/Toddler Caregiver
tcarrington@eeckids.org 850-767-3700, ext. 2506
Katrina Feeney
Infant & Toddler Caregiver
kfeeney@eeckids.org 850-767-3700
Lucious, Shirley
Infant/Toddler Caregiver
shirleyl@eeckids.org 850-767-3700
McClung, Lesta
Infant/Toddler Caregiver
lestam@eeckids.org 850-767-3749
Parker, Michelle
Infant/Toddler Caregiver
michellep@eeckids.org 850-767-3700
Tatiana Corona
Infant & Toddler Caregiver
tatianac@eeckids.org 850-767-3700
Whaley, Lisa
Support Teacher
lisaw@eeckids.org 850-767-3700