Arnold HS

Barnes, Nancy Beth
Center Director
nancyb@eeckids.org 850-872-7550
Carrington, Tracey
Infant/Toddler Teacher
tcarrington@eeckids.org 850-767-3070, ext. 2506
Gibson, Brenda
Infant/Toddler Teacher
bgibson@eeckids.org
Lucious, Shirley
Infant/Toddler Teacher
shirleyl@eeckids.org 850-767-3700
McClung, Lesta
Teacher
lestam@eeckids.org 850-767-3749
Parker, Michelle
Infant/Toddler Teacher
michellep@eeckids.org 850-767-3700
Scott, Tanisha
Infant/Toddler Teacher
tanishas@eeckids.org
Corona, Tatiana
Infant & Toddler Teacher
tatianac@eeckids.org 850-767-3700
Whaley, Lisa
Support Teacher
lisaw@eeckids.org 850-767-3700